Beirat

Zum Beirat der QGS gehören:

Rene Schütze
OHM-Asphalt GmbH
E-Mail: rene.schuetze@ohm-asphalt.de

Dipl.-Geol. Bernd Dudenhöfer
ASPHALTA Prüf- und
Forschungslaboratorium GmbH
E-Mail: bdudenhoefer@asphalta.de

Dipl.-Ing. Bert Fuhrmann
Schwenk Beton Berlin Brandenburg GmbH
E-Mail: fuhrmann.bert@schwenk.de

Dipl.-Ing. Dieter Jacobi
Berliner Wasserbetriebe
E-Mail: dieter.jacobi@bwb.de

Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Kopplin
NBB Netzgesellschaft
Berlin-Brandenburg mbH & Co. KG
E-Mail: B.Kopplin@nbb-netzgesellschaft.de

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Kornelia Neumann
Berufsförderungswerk e.V. des Bauindustrieverbandes Berlin-Brandenburg e.V.
E-Mail: k.neumann@bfw-bb.de

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Plehm
Landesbetrieb Straßenwesen Brandenburg
FB Straßenbau und Konstruktiver Ingenieurbau
E-Mail: thomas.plehm@ls.brandenburg.de

Dipl.-Ing. Werner Schmidt
Bezirksamt Marzahn-Hellersdorf von Berlin
E-Mail: Werner.Schmidt@ba-mh.berlin.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Hermann Weßelborg
Fachhochschule Münster
Lehrgebiet Verkehrswegebau
E-Mail: wesselborg@fh-muenster.de